Dissertation survey

Currently conducting my research for the next steps of my research and now the step is to gather the survey results. I need 200 samples for my research to be ranked valid and so far I’ve only gathered 6. Haha, so quite a while to go. It would be great if anyone who reads this to complete my survey too.

I’m basing my research on changing fashion trends and how high street marketers adopt their strategies in order to respond to these changes. It will only take you a few minutes and it’s not hard.

The hard part is done by me. With the numerous amounts of reading and research, and not forgetting writing. But lets hope this hard work will all pay off.

So heres the link, please be honest and all results areΒ anonymous:)

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/K667P6Q

Leave a Reply

