Observations

Sitting in Starbucks trying to revise, but at times instead of actually revising you end up observing the people around you.

The adolescent and immature people, the quiet and studious ones and the irrespectful ones who do not care for the people around.

You think, what am I? What was I? What will I be?

Was I once these loud and annoying people that one person in the same place would quietly shout ‘shut up’ or was I one of those people that people were happy to be next to.

The observation of people is interesting as you notice the differences you have in them. You think, ‘I’m glad I’m not like that…’

I’m glad to be who I am.

Leave a Reply

