Wake up call

Waking up to the reality after a beautiful dream.
Realising the possibility is low.
Realising the truth is clear.
But yet hindering to that slight sense of hope.

Dreaming of what can be, what could be, what may be, what should be.
But yet knowing the chances are niche.

image

I generally don’t remember my dreams but when I do they make me reflect, they make me think and wonder. What was the meaning of that dream? What is it telling me? Am I foreseeing the future? Or am I just being hopeful? Will we come to a realisation?

Question after question with no answer.

Possibility after possibility.

But no solution…

Leave a Reply

