No one is to doubt

I used to be a strong believer of certain morals and rituals that a human being should abide to. However growing up has allowed me to see specific people, situations and scenarios differently.

It has allowed me to make exceptions, made me aware that following the rules in a book and living to the clauses laid out in the encyclopaedia doesn’t necessarily get you where you want.

Although there are moments when I don’t know what I want
…”有時我自己都唔知自己想點”

I’ve acknowledged that the best approach is to live for the moment. Live for the moment that makes you feel good, live for the moment that makes you feel right.

As there is never a good time for anything, but time is your fate, timing is everything that you make it to be.

Even if it may be against your ideologies, perceptions and good will. No person is to make judgement on your choices and how you make decisions. No person knows you better than yourself.
… “相信自己.”

Leave a Reply

