Weight

At times there really isn’t a reason to why you feel a certain way, there isn’t really a reason to why you feel weight on your shoulders. I ask myself ‘am I stressed?’ I ask myself ‘do I need a change?’ and I ask myself ‘is something wrong?’

These questions, these doubts, these emotions and lost transitions – is there an answer, is there an end?

I realise, I gather, I think…

Signs of getting older, signs of maturity, signs of change and signs of growth.

Challenges to overcome, obstacles to be tackled.

Learning and adapting – starting to taste and appreciate the idea of bittersweet. It is only a beginning, it is only a learning curve, an experience.

Leave a Reply

